All my life I’ve been buying time.. How much time have I bought? How much time do I left?
Am I going to fully utilize it or waste it away?

.

I think im not able to save up momentarily… But that doesnt mean I might not reach my resolution by end of the year. Anything is possible.

Am I’m going to make very reckless decisions? #YOLO I’m racing against time… Once decided no turning back..

How I hope directions are clear enough to make informed choices instead of being uncertain and weighing pros and cons. Whichever it is, never regret. Just taking a longer walk then others… Thats why people tells me.

.

Had talks with people recently. I am glad I have timely advices for certain stuffs, looking at things differently and reenforcing my own thoughts.

Had a family gathering of 5 families ytd 23/1.

My uncle did approached me once asking if I’m interested in taking up counselling e.g. Convicts. It was his past job in the prison. Apparently, yesterday I was sharing with him how a Psychology friend of mine know of his name in NPoly as there are interns currently at her workplace. So it was an interesting talk.

.

 

 

Always questioning about this…

True calling. Purpose in life.

Posted on January 24, 2016, in Life, Motivation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

